Wednesday

It's wednesday. A busy day.
Had my first Advanced Visual Narratives class today, and I'm soon off to my interview at McDonald's. After that I'm off home to do some research work seem as I signed up for a tutorial tomorrow morning. Then I need to call Alex to see if he's got any spare rooms up at Stanwix next year. And by the end of the day it's time for some more Aqua fit! Finally! Didn't go on monday, because I was late with the food, and it was so much nicer to cuddle up next to John. Did however go down yesterday, but then they'd cancelled the class! So annoying! So it better be on today or I'll be well annoyed! I've promised myself to exercise at least 2 days a week, and I better keep that promise!

Apart from that not much is happening in my life atm. I'm breathing, eating and living. (Oh, just pressed shift 5 times there out of boredom and windows thought I wanted to use "sticky keyes!. No thanks.)

Oh well, I should go and put my face on, get some lunch and get ready to charm myself in to a new job.
2009-02-04 13:32

Kommentarer
Postat av: VIZLEE

where are u from?:)

2009-05-06 @ 10:41:25
URL: http://vizle.blogg.se/
Postat av: Sofia

Hej hej :)

Läs gärna min blogg om allt mellan himmel och José!

2009-05-06 @ 10:42:06
URL: http://bananvecka.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0