Wednesday

I told you to be patient
I told you to be fine
I told you to be balanced
I told you to be kind
Now all your love is wasted?
Then who the hell was I?
Now I'm breaking at the bridges
And at the end of all your lines

Who will love you?
Who will fight?
Who will fall far behind?

Bon Iver - Skinny Love

invisible man

No, today wasn't that good either. God knows what John is up to, and there's probably no point in asking either. And God knows what I'm gonna do tonight. Don't feel like staying in feeling sorry for myself, life's to short to spend it feeling like shit about things I can't do anything about anyway. Maybe I should treat myself to a take away, wine, a good movie and ice cream? That sounds pretty awesome to me tbh. Then I need to sort out my portfolio for tomorrows showing. The graphic design students are gonna have a look at our work and see if they'd like to work with us on their next project. I'm not to sure how to feel about it. I would be fun working with someone from another course, but at the same time it'll be more work for me, and I might not end up doing what I want to do anyway. Oh well, I'll see what happens tomorrow!

And thanks for the talk Emelie. Needed to get it all out :)

KOMMENTARER:

Emelie

Emelie It's cool! :) Just talk to me, about anything, if you want.
Emelie
Emelie Btw, I sent that mess and got a good answer ;)


Kommentarer
Postat av: m a j a n

Hej där!

Vill du vara med & tävla om en bloggdesign?

Kika in här: http://majan.blogg.se/2009/may/designtavling.html



Hoppas att du får en fin dag!

2009-05-06 @ 10:45:29
URL: http://majan.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0