Water Aerobics

I love my new granny friends at Aqua Fit <3

Went to my first Aqua Fit class yesterday and absolutely loved it! Why haven't I been before?!
The changing rooms were however really confusing. I arrived 20 minutes before the class started and was alone. There were cubicles and then there was lockers. Usually I just take a locker, get changed and head for the showers, but I couldn't find the showers.. So I took a cubicle. And sat there for 10 minutes until I heard other people in the changing room. Then I got changed and wondered where to put my stuff.. Luckily enough for me there was two lovely grannys there who explained the english changing room system for me. For me it was very weird that men and women got changed together, and that no one showered before getting in to the pool, or took their swimming suits off when they showered afterwards. How are one supposed to get clean if it's only 4 showers on 20 people, and you can't even take off your swimming suit, because the showers are next to the pool, AND it's a mixed sex changing room?! It's a mystery for me..

The water aerobics was very fun though! Walked home with a big smile on my lips and felt amazing. And the ladies (and the one man) was so nice. It was lovely to small talk with some new people between the hard work. We decided we'll see each other on monday again. I'm really looking forward to that! Had the best sleep in ages afterwards too.

Now I'm gonna order a new bikini, the one I bought last summer is too big now, and I don't want to lose any pieces when I'm jumping around in the water haha.

2009-01-31 12:41

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0