Thoughts

Today is another one of those days full of thoughts. Annoying thoughts. Thoughts I want to share with people, but can't.
I know what the answer will be. I know what I should do. I know what's sensible.

I just don't want to be sensible and do what I should.

Right now I just want to live in the present. I don't want to think about the past - even though it's like a shadow, and I certainly don't want to think about the future - even though I know what will happen.

 I almost finished a song today. Only the part between the chorus and the verse that needs to be done. And the singing. And maybe a nice little bridge or something somewhere. I'll do that some other day, now it's time to go food shopping!

2009-01-31 16:20

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0