Silence

It's such a silent night tonight. No cars, no wind, all the housemates are sleeping, and even the ferrets are cuddled up together. I love it. If I was back home in Sweden I'd go down to the river for a walk with my camera and just stroll all night long. I really miss going for night walks. Carlisle isn't really the most beautiful place to go walking, and probably not the safest either.. If I did go for a walk I'd probably end up seeing 1547 grey houses, 2 birds, 24 drunks, 57 cars, 9 lorrys and 1 old lady with a dog. And I'd probably be stabbed and/or raped too if I was out for more than 20 minutes.

 alven

Down by the river. Feb 2007

stuga

By the river. Feb 2007

utsund

The river. Feb 2007

ice

Ice. March 2007

hogbo

Högbo. March 2007

avesta

Avesta. Town centre, old industrial area and the river. April 2007.



function fbs_click() {u=location.href;t=document.title;window.open('http://www.facebook.com/sharer.php?u='+encodeURIComponent(u)+'&t='+encodeURIComponent(t),'sharer','toolbar=0,status=0,width=626,height=436');return false;} 2009-02-19 01:08

KOMMENTARER:

mariabeatrice
mariabeatrice Sv: Tack för hjälpen! :)
Bor och pluggar du alltså i USA eller?
mariabeatrice
mariabeatrice Sv: Åh fan vad roligt det låter :D
var m = 615642; var url = 'http://ratherpointless.devote.se/blogs/1312623/silence.htm'; init_DevoteBlogVote(m,url); 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0