Sexy burqa

Today I did something I never thought I'd do; I posed for sexy pictures in a burqa.
Anyone who has ever worn a burqa can probably agree with me when I say that it's probably the least sexy thing one could ever wear. I'm dead excited to see the pictures though! They're for Kevin's project about religion etc. I can't really explain it, so I'll just leave that to him.

And soon I'll be off to the Aqua Fit again. Just hope I'll be able to have a shower seem as the entire town seems to be without water today. They'd put up a big truck up at Kells place near the uni where people could some and fill their bottles of water. Hope the water's back tomorrow.

Well, better set of now.

 

burqa
 

 

 2009-02-16 19:23

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0