Not happy

I am not happy today. Got no sleep whatsoever last night, and felt like a zombie when I went to uni this morning. Was gonna do some more work to my photographs, but just ended up printing them as they were. I just can't be arsed with it. And now I need to do the research book. Good luck with that. Maybe I can get the ferrets to eat it

For some wierd reason my lust for taking photographs somehow re-appeared during the day though, and I went for a long walk with my Diana+ and Polaroid camera. It was really nice to do something creativ without getting marked on it and I felt the passion coming back for a short while.

The photographs turned out absolutely rubbish though! I used some out of date film in my Diana+ and then it was leaking light too, and on top of that I was cross processing the film, so most of the time it's almost impossible to see what the photographs are actually of! But I quite like them in a way. They're quite artistic :P

birds

Roof top and birds

 bitts park

The subway to Bitts Park

 refelction

Reflection in a dirty pool

 no fouling

No fouling

 trees

Two trees and a fence

But there's no more time for fun today! The damn research book is calling :(

2009-02-23 19:58

KOMMENTARER:

Lukas

Lukas Fan, hörrö! De var Mycket artistiga och fina ju! Jag kan sätta mig och läsa en bok som jag måste också så slipper du känna dig så ensam :)
photooflondon
photooflondon de blev ju riktigt fina, arty som sagt 1 o 2 e nog mina favoriter :)
Mamma & Bullen
Mamma & Bullen Tack så mycket, jag hoppas verkligen också på gott besked :)
Förövrigt gillade jag verkligen dina foton, även om du blev
missnöjd. Tycker dom var grymt snygga. Ibland är det inte så
dumt när det går fel ;)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0