I can't be arsed with a headline

My swimsuit arrived today. It is even more ugly in reality than on the picture shown on the website. Swimsuit
Oh well. As long as it doesn't slide of my soon-to-be-fit-arse I guess I should be happy. It was after all the only swimsuit under £35 that wasn't covered in horrible splash-pattern and was chlorine resistant. Had to pin in my bikini bottoms with saftey pins on the Aqua Fit yesterday btw. And they still almost fell off. Not happy about that!
The package didn't just contain an ugly swimsuit though. I hope John's gonna be happy later when we go for that walk in the park ;)

Apart from simsuits and underwear not much is happening in my life. Eating a lovely liver dish I just made up and should be getting ready for Sarah's birthday, but still feel sick. Tried to go out with John last night (we haven't been out in ages so it was about time!) and I just felt like I was gonna be sick all the time. Not very nice when trying to get pissed! Saw Tommy Reilly though. He was ok. A bit same-same, and I don't know.. Not really my kind of music. But still enjoyable. For you guys who doesn't know who he is, check this video out

2009-02-07 20:14

KOMMENTARER:

timeless
timeless i'm sorry to say this, but the swimsuit was rather ugly, so your right... but to cheer you up a bit i can tell you that i got a similar one ;)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0