Happy fucking Valentine!

What a fucking great start of this commercial love day!
My Valentines will be spent in bed. Alone. Because my boyfriend found it to boring wasting his time with me. Cheers.
I'm not a big fan of Valentines, but isn't this taking it a bit too far?! I'm not asking for roses, a weekend in Paris or sexy underwear, I'm simply asking for some time, or at least not being left alone as soon as we got out of bed (Valentines day or not!).

I am very bitter today.

It's days like these I miss my mum and dad. Days when I get up late, have a shit start of the day, spend the rest of the day in a gigant mood watching movies in a desperate attempt to cheer myself up (hence my gigant collection of Disney) and just being plain horrible to everyone that comes in my way. Because there is nothing like being in a gigant mood and being horrible to people, when I know I can just curl up in the sofa next to mum and then everything will be alright again. And when that's done we can go for a walk, talk about a little bit of everything, and treat ourselves to some chocolate infront of the TV while dad is sleeping in his chair.

 
mamma och pappa
 
 2009-02-14 14:36

KOMMENTARER:

Emelie
Emelie Lets celebrate ourselves! ;)

var m = 615642; var url = 'http://ratherpointless.devote.se/blogs/1280463/happy-fucking-valentine-.htm'; init_DevoteBlogVote(m,url); 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0