Gjorde jag fel?

Maste fa era asikter pa hela situationen. Ni far ursakta att texten ar pa engelska, orkar inte oversatta mailet jag skickade till Dom.

Should probably take the whole story from the start though so that you can judge it fair.
John remembered that Jackie (his ex's sister) had a gig in Workington yesterday. He phoned and wanted to see her. I understand that. He invited her to stay at his place. She said no. He phoned again and insisted that she'd stay at his place. I didn't mind as I've been looking forward to seeing Jackie as I know she's a good friend of his.
When he has finally persuaded her to come to Carlisle and stay at his, rather than going back to wherever-the-fuck she came from, he tells me that Holly (the ex) is coming too.
I had no saying what so ever, and when I complained and said I wasn't comfortable with that, he got in a mood.
I told him that he had been very upset when a friend staying at mine before me and him even got together, so why did he think that I wouldn't be if he brought an ex to stay over? Someone he hasn't talked to for years!
And I asked why it was so important that they stayed at his, when he was gonna see them the day after (today) anyway. I didn't get an answer except for that he wanted to see Jackie.
So I stormed out. Angry because he didn't respect my feelings, or even told me she was coming too.
I went to his place later on though to say sorry and talk, but he just said I wasn't welcome.
That made me very very angry. He didn't want to talk about it, and I wasn't even allowed to say hi to his ex that were gonna stay at his place.
I was so enraged that I wrote FUCK OFF in big letters on a piece of cardboard I found in the living room and went home.

And then I found out that I was removed from his facebook when I got home from work now, and then Jackie called and yelled at me.

I do admit that I shouldn't have written FUCK OFF on a piece of cardboard, that is very immature, but that was the only way I could think of to get my anger out as he refused to speak to me.

sigh.. long story.. he's ignoring me again now, and so is Jackie, so I think I'll just leave them to it now.


Det ar alltsa historien som ledde upp till facebook-dumpningen.
Svaret jag fick av Dom lyder som foljande;


Well after hearing the whole story I think you were in the right. I mean, surely he could have come to some sort of compromise instead of just going in a mood (especially if the roles had been reversed before, he should know what it's like and therefore should understand!).

Oh and about the cardboard, some might consider it immature certainly. I however think it perfectly reasonable. Sometimes people can deny release or discussion of a topic, and then attempt to take the moral high ground when the other party gets frustrated and does something hot headed.

The people denying discussion should feel immature and have anger directed at them. Not the person who snapped due to being ignored and disallowed to talk about the topic with or see any of the parties involved.

His sister is bound to side with family, so her yelling is nowt to worry about. She might be getting an unbalanced account of the story from John too.

This is total bullshit for you! It looks like a disagreement has been escalated out of proportion due to one side refusing to talk about it. I get incredibly angry if people ignore or refuse to talk to me if there is problems afoot so I totally understand your "FUCK OFF" cardboard note. Don't let anyone tell you it was wrong. Those emotions have to come out someway. :p



Men vad tycker ni? Har jag ratt att vara sa har arg, och har han ratt att vara sa arg och dumpa mig via facebook utan att saga nagot? Och har Jackie ratt att ringa och skalla ut mig for att hon tog vid sig av min lapp?
Det ar da sjalva fan att man alltid ska ga och bli kar i helt fel manniskor.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Paulina

Åh, gumman. Vad arg jag blir å dina vägnar. Nej, jag tycker att du reagerade helt normalt. Man berättar vilka som ska komma, och ex sover bara över i väldigt speciella situationer. Barnsligheten ligger helt hos honom, som vägrar kommunicera (!) och dumpningen via FB (!!) och att hans ex-syster ringer och skäller (!!!). Nästan så jag hade önskat att du skrev något grövre på lappen...

2009-05-23 @ 21:46:33
URL: http://paulinaeriksson.blogg.se/
Postat av: Vronkan

Svår sits ändå. Att ha sitt ex på besök behöver ju inte innebära nåt mer än att hon är på besök. Han borde dock tagit din oro på allvar. Det gjorde han inte och du blev arg. Fine.

Det är det sista som jag blir förbannad för. Ha lite jäkla stake, pojkvasker! Man ignorerar sig inte ur en relation, man tar tag i det och pratar om vad som är fel.... Hälsa honom det från mig om du pratar med honom! :)

2009-05-24 @ 01:41:45
URL: http://jvil.blogg.se/
Postat av: Emelie

Bitches har inte sån rätt. Att dumpa via facebook är fegt som fasen.



(jag är för full, låt mig återkomma)

2009-05-24 @ 03:27:53
URL: http://emelievanamnet.blogspot.com
Postat av: Em

Jag tycker inte du overreagerade eller gjorde nagot ovanligt konstigt alls. Om man ar oppen med sina kanslor & talar om att man inte ar bekvam med att exet ska bo hos ens pojkvan & han vagrar att prata om det eller ta hansyn till detta - det ar val klart som fan att man blir arg! Tycker inte du var den barnsliga i den har historien alls...



Forra aret akte Pete till Download, nar vi bara hade varit tillsammans i nagra manader. Biljetterna var bokade sedan langt innan vi blev tillsammans & han skulle dit med sitt ex Holly & hennes kompisar. Kan inte pasta att det kandes jattekul, men jag bet ihop & forsokte spela den oberorda flickvannen. Tva dagar innan de skulle aka kom det fram att de skulle dela talt (!!!). Jag litade ju pa Pete, men erkande att jag anda inte kande mig bekvam med att han skulle sova i samma talt som sitt ex. Han lyssnade, forsakrade mig om att han inte ens hade haft en tanke pa att det var konstigt eftersom han inte hade nagra kanslor for henne & gick sedan ut & kopte sig ett eget talt.



Det kompromissades fran bada sidor; han sov i ett eget talt & jag klagade inte over att han skulle parta med sitt ex i fem dagar utan mig.



Trakigt att John inte verkar ta nagon hansyn alls till dina kanslor, han maste val anda kunna tanka sig in i din situation! & riktigt lojligt att dumpa nagon over facebook. Hoppas han ''face:ar up'' & pratar med dig oga mot oga snart, det ar du vard!

2009-05-24 @ 13:56:08
URL: http://mammaochbullen.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0