Excercise

My head still tells me it's thursday. I'm still feeling run down and I don't like it. Felt a little bit better yesterday during and after the Aqua Fit though, so I've decided to excercise a bit more. It's not like I've got anything to do (I keep telling myself) so I might aswell burn some calories, boost my mood and spend my money on public humiliation (read: excercise).

If nothing comes in the way, or the classes are full, my next week will look something like this:

Monday
- Aqua Fit at The Pools 19.45

Tuesday
- Adults only swim at Morton Pool 18-19

Wednesday
- Aqua Tone at Trinity 19.10-19.55

Thursday
- Lane Swim at The Pools 17-17.50
or
- Circuits training at Sands 18-19

Friday
- Adults only swim at Morton Pool 15-16
- Aqua Fit at The Pools 17.55

Saturday
- Stability Ball training at Sands 10.30-11.15

Sunday
- Circuits training at Sands 18-19

I really need to fix my bike so that I can bike to Morton Pool. Googled it, and I estimate that it'll take me about an hour to walk there as it's on the other side of town. It's not that much really, but I assume I'll get bored of walking there and back pretty quickly.

 

aqua fit
2009-02-21 20:38

KOMMENTARER:

vindruvsklase
vindruvsklase Förbannat snygg banner
Emelie
Emelie Jag ska gå på fruktdiet nästa vecka, muhaha! Samt köpa gymkort tror jag.
Mamma & Bullen
Mamma & Bullen åh, jag var i carlisle häromdagen & kikade runt!
det var ett mysigt ställe :)
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0