Cough and other fun things about today

Things I've done today:

  • Coughed (a lot)
  • Was sick (because of too much coughing)
  • Watched Star Wars
  • Played 'Falling slowly' about a hundred times
  • Bought cat litter and mushrooms
  • Had a smoothie with Kevin at the new cafe in town
  • Showered
  • Bought a jasmine plant that hopefully will survive (my plants has a habit of dying within 2 weeks of purchase)
  • Thought deep thoughts
  • Missed being in a band

Not bad for a thursday.

Tomorrow is gonna be busy though. Hopefully my dress will arrive too.
Now I'm gonna watch another movie,  think some more deep thoughts, read some Kafka and hope this cough will go away so that I can go to bed.

Over and out (for now).

tcp

The Caterpillar Treads 2003(?)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0