Birds vs Planes

Did a shoot for Birds vs Planes today. I'm pretty happy with the results, it's always fun to work with bands! Have done so many shoots during the last weeks I'm starting to feel like I should drop out of uni and set up my own studio. Hopefully I can earn a couple of quid now that I've started charging for the shoots too. Was looking through my expenses and realized I had actually lost £200 since November for working for free! It seems like small things like entrances to gigs, filters for the lenses, DVDs, time spent shooting and editing (roughly 60 hours!!) and film, adds up to quite a big amount of money in the end. So no more working for free for me!

Apart from that I've been walking round town both two and three times to find a pair of black high heels, and looking through every online clothing store I know for some nice new underwear. It seems like a 'mission impossible'.


birdsvsplanes

birdsvplanes

 



function fbs_click() {u=location.href;t=document.title;window.open('http://www.facebook.com/sharer.php?u='+encodeURIComponent(u)+'&t='+encodeURIComponent(t),'sharer','toolbar=0,status=0,width=626,height=436');return false;}2009-02-28 20:14 var m = 615642; var url = 'http://ratherpointless.devote.se/blogs/1380591/birds-vs-planes.htm'; init_DevoteBlogVote(m,url); 

Kommentarer
Postat av: VIZLEE

your pictures 's not working

2009-05-06 @ 11:00:23
URL: http://vizle.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0