Angry

I went to bed last night, and for once I fell asleep before 5am. I didn't sleep very well though, because I had this quite scary dream.

I dreamt that I was a murderer. I planned my murders in detail, and I murdered the people so that they would feel as much agony as possible. One guy got locked in a room with me, and every time he ran for the door I'd grab him, bite his neck and tear a piece of flesh off until he bled so much that he died. I felt like a right beast. No one could stop me. I could do whatever I wanted. I woke up at 4am and for a brief moment I was convinced I had actually killed people.

Then I slep badly until my alarm went off at 8. Woke up moody as ever and felt that this is gonna be a horrible, horrible day. Got ready for uni and set off really early to get there first, so that I could put my work up and get it over with. I hate being one of the last ones, because by then everybody are so tired of listening to other people talking about their work, they just switch off (atleast I do). But even though I was so early, the walls were full already. That didn't really help my mood at all.

2,5 hours later it was my turn and hell broke loose. I was so angry and upset, and me and Mike (my tutor) had an argument. But I think I won. I hope that he got what I was trying to say. He was after all appologising afterwards and confirmed that my work is my work, and that I shouldn't try to jump through hoops to get my marks. GO ME!

After that it felt better. I think that my murderous mind has come to peace now. I really needed to get some aggression and frustration out. Maybe I can keep myself from killing people now.

 

Apart from that I'm just waiting for John to get back from Scotland. I am so hungry and craving some cuddles.

 

 

 

 

And ice cream.

invisible man

One of the pictures I showed at the crit today (which described my mood pretty good actually)

 
 2009-02-26 18:41

KOMMENTARER:

Jenny
Jenny Love that pic
Emelie
Emelie Haha men du har ju din aqua fit och du har gått ned en massa vikt = okej att äta glass ;)

jager
jager grym bild :)

var m = 615642; var url = 'http://ratherpointless.devote.se/blogs/1366394/angry.htm'; init_DevoteBlogVote(m,url); 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0