- 10kg

Today I'm celebrating.
I'm celebrating that I've lost 10kg out of 15kg. Only 5kg more until I've reached my goal! Woohoo! Long live Aqua Fit!

fat

Me at 65kg summer 2008

60kg

Me at 60kg Jan 2009

55kg 

And me at 55kg today! (I do admit I chose clothes that are flattering for my figure though hehe)

I'll celebrate with my special steak, and then I'm off for a 2 hour session at the swimming pool. First one hour lane swimming, and then one hour Aqua Tone. I've never been to the Aqua Tone before, but I went down to Trinity today and they told me it was the same thing as Aqua Fit, but harder work. So I'm looking forward to that! It's Debbie who runs this class too apparently, and she is amazing when it comes to encouraging people to work hard so it shouldn't be a problem even though I've been swimming for an hour before. And when I get home I'm gonna treat myself to the 'Girls night in' kit I bought at Lush today. Has been a long time since I treated myself to something really girly, so I'm well worth it now I think!

 

 

 

Hmm.. Done some thinking, and I think a deserve a dress too.. The question is just which one?!

 

dresses

2009-02-18 16:41

KOMMENTARER:

typellen
typellen den svartblommiga och den rödblommiga tycker jag va jättefina :D
Emelie
Emelie Svartblommiga eller den blåa :D
mypleasure
mypleasure svart blommiga eller den gråa tycker jag! Super fina!
mypleasure
mypleasure vart har du hittat dom föresten?



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0